To everyone who's
listened, shared, and been with us
for our first album - Telecoast,

We can't thank you enough for your support. Making the album has been an incredible part of our lives and we're so grateful for the chance to share it. Thanks of all the feedback, for singing a long, for sharing it with a friend. It means a lot to us.

There's much more from us on coming in 2017, but we wanted to put a special package together for some Telecoast related things we picked up along the way.

To say thanks, here's an exclusive deluxe editiion of our album Telecoast! 

writing session recordings,
live edits from our release show,
and the full album for free!


Telecoast Album Art


Name *

While the download on it's way... 

check out video for
"Dogs of Carnaval"
before it's debuted!

Directed by Alex Enman
Animation by Matt Watkins
Cinematography by Dylan Law
Camera Operator: Grace Deacon
Styled by Ross Erin Martineau
Grip: Scott Pierce
Production Assistants: 
Karen Garcia
Wilfredo Herrera


 © Bearstronaut 2016 

Bearstronaut is David Martineau, Paul Lamontagne, Philip Boisvert & Nate Marsden
All songs recorded and performed by Bearstronaut. 

David Martineau: Vocals & Guitar
Paul Lamontagne: Synthesizer, Guitar, Programming, Piano, Bass Guitar & Percussion
Philip Boisvert: Drums, Synthesizer, Percussion, Programming, Piano, Guitar & Backing Vocals
Nate Marsden: Bass Guitar

Also featuring: Brittni Liyanage (vocals), Jonathan Ulman (percussion), Jake Galloway (trumpet), Steve Malone (pedal steel guitar) 

Produced by: Paul Lamontagne & Philip Boisvert
Additional Production: Jason Finkel, Nick Zampiello
Engineered by: Philip Boisvert, Paul Lamontagne, Jason Finkel, James Bridges, Evan Murphy & Griffin Bach. 
Recorded privately by the band in Boston, MA and San Juan, Puerto Rico Additional Recording: at Converse Rubber Tracks in Brooklyn, NY, Q Division Studios in Somerville, MA and Mystic Steamship Co (Arlington MA) 

Mixed by: Nick Zampiello at New Alliance East (Cambridge, MA), Jason Finkel at Converse Rubbertracks (Brooklyn, NY), The Arcitype at The Bridge Sound and Stage (Cambridge, MA), Moustache Mastering (Brooklyn, NY) 

Mastered by: Nick Zampiello at New Alliance East (Cambridge, MA) 
Artwork by: Estudio Primo (San Sebastián, Spain) 


Thank you: 

We could not have made this album without the incredible love and support from the Boisvert, Lamontagne, Marsden, and Martineau families and our close friends who have been there through the process. Thank you for your patience and understanding during all of the writing, rehearsing, recording, performing, and traveling. A special thanks to Morgan Milardo for all your hard work, guidance, and feedback. 

Thanks to Nick Zampiello, James Bridges, Jason Finkel, Alex Enman, Jonathan Ulman, Brittni Liyanage, Michael Marotta, Ross Erin Martineau, Matt Watkins, BitFunk, Converse, Guitar Center, the Rubbertracks crew, Steve Malone, Jake Galloway, Griffin Bach, Shervin Lainez .For everyone who has taken the time to come see us live, worn our shirt, listened to these songs, and shared them with friends, we sincerely appreciate it.

Thanks for being with us, we appreciate it.
Keep in touch with us